Various Artists


Image of Various Artists - REACH
Record Label
Numero Group

About this item

A post-modern mixtape of 12 microgenres created by The Numero Group. Bending the rules of the compilation with a selection of songs bound by their soaring spirit and adventurous approach, REACH is inspirational living for algorithmic times. The only LP guaranteed to save your life during humanity’s apocalyptic demise.


1. Lenny White - Enchanted Pool Suite: Prelude & Part 1
2. Masumi Hara - To Live In The Sea
3. Alex Johnson - The Kiss
4. LaRhonda LeGette - Thou Art With Me
5. Ascending Wave - Modulation Del Sol
6. A.R.T. Wilson - Past Life Regression
7. John D. Curnow - Wisconsin Bird Songs
8. Calvin Keys - Touch
9. Suse Millemann - Open Heart-Hawk Belly
10. Batang Frisco - Myth
11. Bob Siebert - Rain
12. Reach - Gold Dust Twins

You may also like

Back to top