Jack White

Blunderbuss - 2024 Reissue

Image of Jack White - Blunderbuss - 2024 Reissue
Record Label
Sony Music

About this item

The debut solo release from Jack White, this album is as strong an artistic statement he has ever made. Released in April 2012, "Blunderbuss" was Jack White's first-ever #1 charting Billboard album. The LP would sell 33,000 copies in the US that year, making it the top-selling piece of vinyl for the year. The album was certified gold in the US, Australia and the UK, and certified platinum in Canada.


1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
1. I'm Shakin’
2. Trash Tongue Talker
3. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
4. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
5. On And On And On
6. Take Me With You When You Go

Back to top