DJ Rashad

Double Cup - 10th Anniversary Edition

Image of DJ Rashad - Double Cup - 10th Anniversary Edition
Record Label
Partisan Records

About this item

10 year anniversary release 'Double Cup' of the seminal debut studio album from the late footwork pioneer DJ Rashad.

Released originally in 2013, it ended up on year-end lists from Pitchfork, The Guardian, Dazed, Resident Advisor, Crack Magazine, The Wire and Complex, as well as decade lists from Pitchfork, Noisey and SPIN. Rolling Stone described it as "somehow both weightless and brutally powerful" while Pitchfork said it as "unquestionably the strongest footwork-related LP" and NME said it was "unprecedented".


1. Feelin (feat. DJ Spinn & Taso)
2. Show U How (feat. DJ Spinn)
3. Pass That Shit (feat. DJ Spinn & Taso)
4. She A Go (feat. DJ Spinn & Taso)
5. Only One (feat. DJ Spinn & Taso)
6. Everyday Of My Life (feat. DJ Phil)
7. I Don't Give A Fuck
8. Double Cup (feat. DJ Spinn)
9. Drank, Kush, Barz (feat. DJ Spinn)
10. Reggie
11. Acid Bit (feat. Addison Groove)
12. Leavin (feat. DJ Manny)
13. Let U No (feat. DJ Spinn)
14. I'm Too Hi (feat. DJ Earl)

You may also like

Back to top