The Wombats

Glitterbug - Reissue

Image of The Wombats - Glitterbug - Reissue
Record Label
Music On Vinyl

About this item

Glitterbug is the third major studio album by British indie rock band The Wombats. The album was produced by Mark Crew (Bastille, Lovejoy, Rag'n'Bone Man) alongside the band themselves and was released in 2015. The first single from the album was "Your Body Is A Weapon", followed by "Greek Tragedy", "Give Me A Try", "Be Your Shadow" and "Emoticons". The album entered the UK charts at #5 and reached #2 in Australia, as well as charting at #91 in the US, becoming the band's first appearance in the Billboard 200.


Side A
1. Emoticons
2. Give Me A Try
3. Greek Tragedy
4. Be Your Shadow
5. Headspace

Side B
1. This Is Not A Party
2. Isabel
3. Your Body Is A Weapon
4. The English Summer
5. Pink Lemonade
6. Curveballs

Back to top