Speedy J

Ginger - 2023 Reissue

Image of Speedy J - Ginger - 2023 Reissue
Record Label
Warp Records

About this item

Debut studio album by Dutch electronic music producer and DJ Speedy J (real name Jochem Paap), Ginger was originally released in June 1993 as part of Warp Records’ Artificial Intelligence series.

Remastered in 2021, the reissue contains the original design by longtime Warp collaborators The Designers Republic.


1. Ginger
2. Fill 4
3. Beam Me Up!
4. R2 D2
5. Fill 14
6. Basic Design
7. Perfect Pitch
8. Flashback
9. Pepper
10. De-Orbit

Back to top