Basement Jaxx

Kish Kash - 2023 Reissue

Image of Basement Jaxx - Kish Kash - 2023 Reissue
Record Label
XL Recordings

About this item

The third BASEMENT JAXX album KISH KASH features an array of stellar guest vocalists including punk icon Siouxsie Sioux on the title track, London grime superstar Dizzee Rascal on “Lucky Star”, the mighty pipes of Rock n’ Soul diva Lisa Kekaula (of LA”s “The Bellrays” ) on “Good Luck” and rounds off with the mellow tones of Meshell Ndegeocello.

Released on XL Recordings in 2004, the album subsequently won the inaugural GRAMMY award for “Best Dance/Electronic Album” and was nominated for the UK’s prestigious Mercury Prize.


A1. Good Luck (ft. Lisa Kekaula)
A2. Right Here’s The Spot (ft. Meshell Ndegeocello)
A3. Petrilude
A4. Supersonic Ft. Totlyn Jackson
B1. Benjilude
B2. Lucky Star (ft. Dizzee Rascal)
B3. Plug It In (ft. JC Chasez)
C1. Living Room
C2. Cish Cash (ft. Siouxsie Sioux)
C3. Tonight (ft. Phoebe)
D1. Hot ‘n’ Cold
D2. Cosmolude
D3. If I Ever Recover
D4. Feels Like Home (ft. Meshell Ndegeocello)

Back to top