Death Comet Crew

Ghost Among The Crew

Image of Death Comet Crew - Ghost Among The Crew
Record Label
Diagonal Records

About this item

Stuart Argabright (Ike Yard) revives his legendary NYC hip hop unit, Death Comet Crew, for a landmark debut album release on the burgeoning Diagonal Records. Titled in tribute to the group's fallen member, Rammellzee (R.I.P), 'Ghost Among The Crew' rocks up a feral blend of hip hop, industrial and jazz fusion with a furtive cyberpunk swagger, marking their first output since 'This Is Riphop' for Mike Simonetti's Troubleman Unlimited label nearly 2 decade's ago.


1. Me Czar Of The Magyars
2. Deep Space Woman
3. Drag Racing
4. Moons On Titan's Seas
5. Let The Clubs Ring
6. One On Ones
7. Run Map
8. Ignition Spark
9. Crustacean Live

You may also like

Back to top