Los Bitchos

Let The Festivities Begin - Los Chrismos Edition

Image of Los Bitchos - Let The Festivities Begin - Los Chrismos Edition
Record Label
City Slang

About this item

London based pan-continental female four piece Los Bitchos are undoubtedly one of the breakthrough bands on 2022, and they are ending the year the only way they know how, by celebrating! Having played their retro-futuristic blend of Peruvian chicha, Argentine cumbia, Turkish psych and surf guitars at over 95 shows across 20 countries since their debut album was released on City Slang in February 2022, the band are releasing 2 new festive tracks to mark the end of an incredible year. ‘Los Chrismos’ and ‘Tipp Tapp’ will be released digitally and physically on a flexi disc bundled with a red vinyl re-press of their album ‘Let The Festivities Begin!’. Let the festivities begin continue!


Side A:
1. The Link Is About To Die
2. I Enjoy It
3. Pista (Fresh Start)
4. FFS
5. Tropico

Side B:
6. Las Panteras
7. Good To Go!
8. Change Of Heart
9. Tripping At A Party
10. Try The Circle!
11. Lindsay Goes To Mykonos

Flexi Disc:
A1: Los Chrismos
B1: Tipp Tapp

Back to top