The Hanging Stars

Hollow Heart

Image of The Hanging Stars - Hollow Heart
Record Label

About this item

With Hollow Heart The Hanging Stars transcend their well-earned repute as masters of a captivating meld of blissful psychedelic folk and harmony-laden cosmic country. This fourth album from the accomplished London five-piece; recorded at Edwyn Collins' Clashnarrow Studios in North-Eastern Scotland; scales fresh artistic heights, as they conjure a record more sonically varied, more contemporary, and less in awe of its influences.


1. Ava
2. Black Light Night
3. Weep & Whisper
4. Radio On
5. Ballad Of Whatever May Be
6. Hollow Eyes, Hollow Heart
7. You're So Free
8. Rainbows In Windows
9. I Don't Want To Feel So Bad Anymore
10. Red Autumn Leaf

Back to top