Taylor Swift


Image of Taylor Swift - Evermore

About this item

Released less than five months after her critically acclaimed eighth studio album, 'Folklore' (2020), 'Evermore' is a product of Swift's extended collaboration with her 'Folklore' co-writer and producer Aaron Dessner. 'Evermore' is a conceptual sequel to its predecessor, both being surprise albums announced hours before release. Swift described 'Evermore' as a 'sister record' to 'Folklore'. 


01. Willow
02. Champagne Problems
03. Gold Rush
04. ‘tis The Damn Season
05. Tolerate It
06. No Body, No Crime (feat. Haim)
07. Happiness
08. Dorothea
09. Coney Island (feat. The National)
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy Like Me
12. Long Story Short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

**bonus Tracks For Physical
01. Right Where You Left Me
02. It’s Time To Go

Back to top