Let Love

Image of Common - Let Love

About this item

Despite almost three decades of active audio duty, Common remains at the cutting edge, and his 12th solo LP, "Let Love" is yet another example of his golden age brilliance. This brand new album includes the new single "Hercules”, as well as recent JAM! “HER Love” featuring Daniel Caesar, special guest Dwele, and an unreleased beat from J mother fucking DILLA. The likes of Jill Scott, Swizz Beats and A-Trak offer assistance on the lovestruck affair, while Common updates his conscious style with shout outs to Cardi B, ASAP Rocky, and Tyler The Creator. This is an album of pure positivity, a place of light in these dark times, and another winner from this legendary artist.


1. Good Morning Love (feat Samora Pinderhuges)
2. HER Love (feat Daniel Caesa)
3. Dwele's Interlude
4. Hercules (feat Swizz Beatz)
5. Fifth Story (feat Leikeli47)
6. Forever Your Love (feat BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Leaders (Crib Love) (feat A-Trak)
8. Memories Of Home (feat BJ The Chicago Kid & Samora Pinderhuges)
9. Show Me That You Love (feat Jill Scott & Samora Pinderhuges)
10 My Fancy Free Future Love
11 God Is Love (feat Leon Bridges & Jonathan McReynolds)

Back to top