Willard Grant Conspiracy


Image of Willard Grant Conspiracy - Untethered

About this item

The final recordings made by Robert Fisher and his band before his untimely death on February 12th 2017. The album was completed before his death but the tapes have only recently been dusted down and brought to life with the care and attention of his longtime compadre David Michael Curry.


Barry says: Fisher's tender voice shines brightly on this posthumous final work from Willard Grant Conspiracy. The slowly crescentic beauty of 'Chasing Rabbits' or the simple plucking of 'Love You Apart' are just a couple stunners on this brilliant final testament to the talents of this superb musician.


1. Hideous Beast
2. Do No Harm
3. All We Have Left
4. 26 Turns
5. Chasing Rabbits
6. Let The Storm Be Your Pilot
7. Love You Apart
8. Margaret On The Porch
9. Saturday With Jane
10. Two Step
11. I Could Not
12. Share The Load
13. Untethered
14. Trail’s End

Back to top