Christine And The Queens

Chris - English Version

Image of Christine And The Queens - Chris - English Version
Record Label

About this item

Christine and The Queens announces her eagerly anticipated second album. Titled Chris, the record will be released by Because Music in digital and physical formats, including double CD and vinyl versions, as well as limited edition boxset, There are two versions of the album; one sung exclusively in English and one sung exclusively in French.

Chris was written, arranged and performed by Christine and the Queens. It is the follow up to her already-iconic debut record Chaleur Humaine, released to near-universal acclaim in France in 2014 and the UK in 2016, and selling more than 1.3 million copies to date.


Side A
A1. Comme Si
A2. Girlfriend Feat. Dâm-Funk
A3. The Walker
Side B
B1. Doesn't Matter
B2. 5 Dollars
B3. Goya Soda
Side C
C1. Damn (what Must A Woman Do)
C2. What's-her-face
Side D
D1. Feel So Good
D2. Make Some Sense
D3. The Stranger

CD – English Version
1. Comme Si
2. Girlfriend Feat. Dâm-Funk
3. The Walker
4. Doesn't Matter
5. 5 Dollars
6. Goya Soda
7. Damn (what Must A Woman Do)
8. What's-her-face
9. Feel So Good
10. Make Some Sense
11. The Stranger

Back to top