Millionaires - Vinyl Reissue

Image of James - Millionaires - Vinyl ReissueImage of James - Millionaires - Vinyl Reissue
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label

About this item

Double Vinyl with download code.
180g black vinyl.
First time available on vinyl. 


1. Crash
2. Just Like Fred Astaire
3. I Know What I'm Here For
4. Shooting My Mouth Off
5. We're Going To Miss You
6. Strangers
7. Hello
8. Afro Lover
9. Surprise
10. Dumb Jam
11. Someone's Got Ity In For Me
12. Vervaceous

Back to top