Fever 121614

Image of Deerhoof - Fever 121614
Record Label

About this item

On one special night, the band took to the bandstand in a tiny Tokyo club while the tape was rolling. The result is Fever 121614. With gems from throughout the band’s ridiculously deep back catalog, the 12-song collection that appears on both the LP and the video is Deerhoof at their rawest.


1. Exit Only 
2. Paradise Girls 
3. Let's Dance The Jet 
4. Doom 
5. Fresh Born  
6. We Do Parties 
7. Buck And Judy  
8. Dummy Discards A Heart 
9. Twin Killers 
10. I Did Crimes For You  
11. There's That Grin 
12. Come See The Duck 

Back to top