The Libertines

Anthems For Doomed Youth

Image of The Libertines - Anthems For Doomed Youth

About this item

The Libertines release their highly anticipated new album Anthems For Doomed Youth through Virgin EMI Records.

Anthems For Doomed Youth was produced by Jake Gosling and recorded at Karma Sound Studios, Thailand, over 6 weeks during April and May 2015. It is The Libertines’ third album and their first in eleven years.


1. Barbarians
2. Gunga Din
3. Fame And Fortune
4. Anthem For Doomed Youth
5. You're My Waterloo
6. Belly Of The Beast
7. Iceman
8. Heart Of The Matter
9. Fury Of Chonburi
10. The Milkman's Horse
11. Glasgow Coma Scale Blues
12. Dead For Love
*13. Love On The Dole
*14. Bucket Shop
*15. Lust Of The Libertines
*16. 7 Deadly Sins

* Bonus Tracks Available On Deluxe CD Only.

Back to top