Image of Hvob - Too

About this item

Following four studio albums and one live album, HVOB are about to release their sixth album: TOO is an angry, tender, vulnerable, determined account of a generation's search for life. The album explores extremes in concept, content and sound. TOO is dedicated to the state of mind of a generation in search of inner and outer belonging: the album captures a life in the dichotomy of one's own and other people's expectations, in the feeling of not living up to these expectations, in renewed attempts to free oneself from these expectations.


1. Bruise
2. Capture Casa
3. 2:16
4. Eyes Alive
5. Kid Anthem
6. The Lack Of You
7. Gluttony
8. A Piece Of Me 

Back to top