Micah Shemaiah & Zion I Kings


Image of Micah Shemaiah & Zion I Kings - Still
Record Label
Before Zero Records

About this item

For more than a decade, Jamaica's Micah Shemaiah has been crafting his musical message with a keen and steady focus on Rastafari redemption and African unification. His writing style embraces and combines several genres of music delivering unique sounds that will appeal to any ear. Coming from the original home of the sound, Kingston City, and growing up in the Rastafarian house of the Twelve Tribes of Israel, this singer / songwriter has certainly put down a solid foundation in the reggae industry and has carved a place in the hearts of reggae lovers all over the world.

This new 12' vinyl LP offers 8 vocals and 2 dubs. Produced by Zion I Kings and underpinned with their trademark style of hardcore roots reggae, showcasing a broad spectrum of Micahs vocal talents. 


Side 1
1. Spiritual (4:13)
2. Angels In Zion (4:22)
3. House Of Cards (4:06)
4. Natural Man (3:37)
5. Natural Man (dub) (3:38)
Side 2
1. Still (3:39)
2. Space & Time (4:13)
3. Wicked Babylon (4:39)
4. Roots Rock Sound (4:08)
5. Roots Rock Sound (dub) (4:08)

Back to top