Violent Femmes

Hotel Last Resort

Image of Violent Femmes - Hotel Last Resort
Record Label
Pias Recordings

About this item

Ground breaking US band Violent Femmes return with 10th studio album ‘Hotel Last Resort’.

Album includes featured appearance from professional skateboarder Stefan Janoski on backing vocals on a new version of the classic Femmes track ‘I’m Nothing’.

Album title track ‘Hotel Last Resort’ features legendary guitarist Tom Verlaine (Television).

For fans of Pixies, Television, Pavement.


1 Another Chorus
2 I Get What I Want
3 I'm Nothing
4 Adam Was A Man
5 Not OK
6 Hotel Last Resort
7 Everlasting You
8 It's All Or Nothing
9 I'm Not Gonna Cry
10 This Free Ride
11 Paris To Sleep
12 Sleepin' At The Meetin'
13 God Bless America

Back to top