Offering B Sides & Remixes

Image of Cults - Offering B Sides & Remixes
Record Label

About this item

Cults are back with Offering B Sides & Remixes - a companion release to their 2017 LP Offering. Upon returning from tour in 2018, Madeline Follin and Brian Oblivion - the duo force behind Cults - went back into the studio with a handful of instrumental recordings left over from the Offering sessions. They emerged with 3 brand new B sides, each buzzing with Cults’ signature electricity and shimmering melodies. This limited edition 12” collects these three new B sides as well as three fantastic Offering remixes from Mike Simonetti, Etienne de Crecy, and John Fryer.


01. Not Impossible
02. Hope You Found What You’ve Been Missing
03. An Echo
04. Offering (Mike Simonetti Remix)
05. I Took Your Picture (Etienne De Crecy Remix)
06. Recovery (John Fryer Remix)

You may also like

Back to top