Yeti Lane

The Echo Show

Image of Yeti Lane - The Echo Show
Record Label
Sonic Cathedral

About this item

Limited edition bonus disc version also available - click here.

The incredible second album from Parisian psych-pop duo Yeti Lane, the follow-up to 2010’s hugely acclaimed self-titled debut.

Includes the track ‘Analog Wheel’, premiered on The Line Of Best Fit last December, and the single ‘Sparkling Sunbeam’, featuring guest vocals from Herman Dune.

Co-produced and mixed by Antoine Gaillet (M83, Zombie Zombie, The Berg Sans Nipple).

Artwork by Jean-Philippe Talaga, founder of the Gooom Disques label.

For fans of Kraftwerk, My Bloody Valentine, Broadcast, Stereolab, Can, Pavement and LCD Soundsystem.


Andy says: Grandaddy gone Krautrock. Heavenly.

Darryl says: Superb psyche-kosmische indie-pop mantras from this Parisian duo on the Sonic Cathedral label.


1. Analog Wheel
2. The Echo Show
3. Warning Sensations
4. -
5. Logic Winds
6. Strange Call
7. --
8. Alba
9. ---
10. Dead Tired
11. Sparkling Sunbeam
12. Faded Spectrum
13. ----

Back to top