Image of Nurses - Dracula

About this item

The follow up to the well received debut album ‘Apples’ sees Nurses’ unmistakable elastic melodies, heady pop hooks and knack for catchy songwriting get right under your skin.

It’s a bolder, heavier, groovier, record. Mixed with Scott Colburn (whose production credits include Arcade Fire’s ‘Funeral’ and Animal Collective’s ‘Feels’) this is a three dimensional being, solidifying the band’s evolution from a bedroom recording experiment to a fully fleshed dynamic ensemble.


1. Fever Dreams
2. You Lookin’ Twice
3. Extra Fast
4. Through The Window
5. So Sweet
6. Trying To Reach You
7. New Feelings
8. Wouldn’t Tell
9. Dancing Grass
10. Gold Jordan
11. Eternal Thrills

You may also like

Back to top