Peter Wolf Crier

Garden Of Arms

Image of Peter Wolf Crier - Garden Of Arms
Record Label

About this item

Peter Wolf Crier’s second album ‘Garden Of Arms’ is a document that paints a vivid portrait of all the pain and beauty of growth.

The duo of Peter Pisano and Brian Moen transformed the fuzzy distortion, rolling and crashing drums, and laser-focused purposefulness into an intensely dynamic yet supremely polished album. The lead off track, ‘Right Away’ best exemplifies the band's new direction, a dense and jarring embrace of the immediacy of real personal connection.


1. Right Away
2. Beach
3. Having It Out
4. Krishnamurti
5. Cut A Hand
6. Settling It Off
7. Hard Heart
8. Haunt You
9. Loud Enough To Know
10. Never Meant To Love You
11. Wheel

You may also like

Back to top