Image of Panico - Kick
Record Label
Chemikal Underground

About this item

Panico, Franz Ferdinand’s favourite band, release their debut album for Chemikal Underground entitled "Kick".

Recorded by Paul Savage (Mogwai, Twilight Sad and The Phantom Band) at Franz Ferdinand’s studio in Govan, Glasgow.

"Kick" signals a return to Panico’s roots: 90’s indie rock and shoegaze; Gang Of Four’s angular edge; The Horrors with a tropical twist.


1. Illumination
2. Bright Lights
3. Icon
4. Reverberation Mambo
5. Algodon
6. Waka Chiki
7. Guadalupe
8. Uptown Boy
9. I Wanna Be Your Needle
10. Distant Shore

You may also like

Back to top