I Might Be Wrong

Image of Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong
Record Label
XL Recordings

About this item

Live album comprising mainly of material from "Kid A" and "Amnesiac", and the featured songs here take on a new and looser life. Also featured is the long unreleased classic "True Love Waits", this is an essential accompaniment to their last two albums.


1 The National Anthem (Live In France)
2 I Might Be Wrong (Live)
3 Morning Bell (Live In Oxford)
4 Like Spinning Plates (Live)
5 Idioteque (Live In Oxford)
6 Everything In Its Right Place (Live In France)
7 Dollars & Cents (Live)
8 True Love Waits (Live In Oslo)

Back to top