Surfer Rosa - Vinyl Edition

Image of Pixies - Surfer Rosa - Vinyl Edition
Record Label

About this item

The Steve Albini produced "Surfer Rosa" was the first full length release from The Pixies. Abrasive, clever, and totally unique, it defined their sound and became one of the most influential albums of the 80s.


1 Bone Machine
2 Break My Body
3 Something Against You
4 Broken Face
5 Gigantic
6 River Euphrates
7 Where Is My Mind?
8 Cactus
9 Tony's Theme
10 Oh My Golly!
11 Vamos (Surfer Rosa)
12 I'm Amazed
13 Brick Is Red

Back to top