Destroy Boys

Funeral Soundtrack #4

Image of Destroy Boys - Funeral Soundtrack #4
Record Label

About this item

Started in Sacramento by Alexia Roditis & Violet Mayugba while still in high-school, Destroy Boys released two albums then joined Hopeless in 2021 -  releasing the acclaimed album 'Open Mouth, Open Heart'.

Now working with Carlos De La Garza (Bad Religion, Paramore, The Linda Lindas), their new album 'Funeral Soundtrack #4' embraces everything from garage punk to 90’s college indie rock - with features from Missy Dabice of Mannequin Pussy and Kat Moss of Scowl. 


1. Bad Guy
2. Plucked
3. Beg For The Torture
4. Praying
5. Amor Divino
6. Shadow (I’m Breaking Down)
7. Shedding Skin
8. Should’ve Been Me
9. You Don’t Know
10. You Hear Yes
11. Boyfeel

You may also like

Back to top