Bloc Party

A Weekend In The City - 2024 Reissue

Image of Bloc Party - A Weekend In The City - 2024 Reissue
Record Label

About this item

Experience the raw emotion and dynamic energy of Bloc Party's second album, 'A Weekend In The City', with its 2024 reissue on green vinyl. Kele Okereke's unparalleled lyrical prowess shines as the album juxtaposes ordinary events with profound themes, creating a captivating narrative.

Layered guitars and vocals add depth, capturing the album's raw emotion and vibrant soundscape. From introspective moments to explosive anthems, each track leaves a lasting impression. This reissue is a must-have for fans, offering a fresh perspective on Bloc Party's contemplative masterpiece.


A1. Song For Clay (Disappear Here)
A2. Hunting For Witches
A3. Waiting For The 7.18
A4. The Prayer
A5. Uniform
A6. On
B1. Where Is Home?
B2. Kreuzberg
B3. I Still Remember
B4. Flux
B5. Sunday
B6. Srxt

Back to top