Empire Of The Sun

Two Vines

Image of Empire Of The Sun - Two Vines
Record Label

About this item

2024 repress of the 2016 album on limited edition transparent green gatefold vinyl.

Recorded between Hawaii and Los Angeles, the album features the hit ‘High and Low’, as well as a contribution from the legendary Fleetwood Mac singer and guitarist, Lindsay Buckingham.


1. Before
2. High And Low
3. Two Vines
4. Friends
5. There's No Need
6. Way To Go
7. Ride
8. Digital Life
9. First Crush
10. Zzz
11. To Her Door

Back to top