Cold Enough For Snow

Image of Tinlicker - Cold Enough For Snow

About this item

Multi / triple Platinum, multi / triple Gold laureates Dutch duo Tinlicker release their third studio album, ‘Cold Enough For Snow’, on [PIAS] Électronique, accompanied by an album tour.

Tinlicker are an electronic music act formed in 2013, consisting of Micha Heyboer (drums, keys) and Jordi van Achthoven (drums, keys).

The ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ album features Placebo’s Brian Molko, Editors’ Tom Smith, Circa Waves, Boxer Rebellion’s singer songwriter Nathan Nicholson (known for work with Joris Voorn, Claptone, Duke Dumont), Australian singer Cloves and South African singer songwriter Julia Church.

Having conquered London’s Roundhouse last year, the duo return to the UK, to the legendary


1. Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church)
2. Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
3. Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves)
4. Blowfish
5. This Life (feat. Tom Smith)
6. Slipstream (feat. Julia Church)
7. Who I'm Not (feat. Cloves)
8. Revolution
9. Crossroads (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
10. In Your Eyes
11. Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko)
12. Strawberry (feat. Nathan Nicholson & Metropole Orkest)
13. Pretender

You may also like

Back to top