Yussef Dayes Experience

Live From Malibu

Image of Yussef Dayes Experience - Live From Malibu
Record Label

About this item

Multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer Yussef Dayes releases The Yussef Dayes Experience (Live from Malibu), featuring music from his critically acclaimed debut solo album, Black Classical Music. Dayes is joined by his longtime collaborators Rocco Palladino, Venna, Elijah Fox, and Alexander Bourt on the new release, which was originally shared as a live-performance video filmed in the Malibu mountains last year and is available on YouTube.


A1. Istanbul
A2. Tioga Pass
A3. Tidal Wave
A4. Portrait Of Tracy

B1. Black Classical Music
B2. Malibu
B3. Mountain Steppa
B4. The Colour Purple

You may also like

Back to top