Kraak & Smaak

Twenty - The Remixes

Image of Kraak & Smaak - Twenty - The Remixes
Record Label
Boogie Angst

About this item

The vinyl companion to Kraak & Smaak's digital version of 'Twenty - The Remixes' is a limited edition glorious double album with gatefold sleeve and full color artwork by George Wylesol, showing it off the best way possible.

While containing most of the recent 20th Anniversary remixes off the release, the two wax slabs also contain the classic remixes of Purple Disco Machine ('Alone With You'), Hot Toddy ('Back Again') and Richard Dorfmeister ('Stumble'), exclusively selected by the Kraak gents for a never before (and one-off) vinyl release.


1. Squeeze Me (Moods Remix) [feat. Ben Westbeech]
2. U R Freak (Jafunk Extended Remix) [feat. IVAR]
3. Alone With You (Lazywax Remix) [feat. Cleopold]
4. Naked (Jitwam Remix) [feat. IVAR & Berenice Van Leer]
5. How We Gonna Stop The Time (Brijean Remix) [feat. Stee Downes]
6. Forget About You (Girls Of The Internet Remix) [feat. Lee Fields]
7. Money In The Bag (The Allergies Remix)
8. Back Again (Hot Toddy Remix) [feat. John Turrell]
9. Corsica '80 (Psychemagik Remix)
10. Stumble (Stumble) [feat. Parcels]
11. Bobby & Whitney (Ashley Beedle's No West Vocal))
12. Alone With You (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [feat. Cleopold]

Back to top