Boy Harsher

Yr Body Is Nothing - 2023 Reissue

Image of Boy Harsher - Yr Body Is Nothing - 2023 Reissue
Record Label
Nude Club Records

About this item

Boy Harsher's entire catalogue as strictly limited indie editions on colored vinyl. Yr Body Is Nothing was originally released by DKA Records. All three LP pressings sold out in a matter of weeks. With a heavy emphasis on rhythm and atmosphere, the 10-songs presented here showcase a songwriting and production style that is sophisticated and unique, dark but powerfully uplifting. The sound is paradoxically massive yet minimal, providing the perfect space for Jae Matthews’ rich, deep, and emotive vocals to occupy as she, along with co-pilot Gus Muller, pulls the listener ever deeper with each passing song.


1. Intro
2. A Realness
3. Yr Body Is Nothing
4. Last Days
5. Suitor
6. Morphine
7. Save Me
8. Deep Well
9. Big Bad John
10. Cry Fest

Back to top