Alice Clarke

Alice Clarke - Reissue

Image of Alice Clarke - Alice Clarke - Reissue
Record Label

About this item

Following the success of Wewantsounds' Alice Clark RSD edition featuring an extra 20 page booklet, we are reissuing the standard version of Alice Clark's highly sought-after Soul Jazz classic produced by Mainstream Records' Bob Shad in 1972. Featuring original artwork, remastered sound making this reissue is the first official reissue of Alice Clark's original album for decades, a long overdue release of one of the best Soul albums ever recorded.


1. I Keep It Hid
2. Looking At Life
3. Don't Wonder Why
4. Maybe This Time
5. Never Dit I Stop Loving You
6. Charms Of The Arms Of Love
7. Don't You Care
8. It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone

You may also like

Back to top