Mirage: The Osam Remixes

Image of Tosca - Mirage: The Osam Remixes
Record Label
!K7 Records

About this item

For Richard Dorfmeister and Rupert Huber, the idea of rebirth is a creative driving force – an artistic device which not only informs their work, but anchors it.

As the avant-garde electronic group Tosca, the two artists have lived many musical lives, from their early electronic experiments with tape decks to the blissed-out dub compositions with which they have made their name.

Their most recent album, OSAM, takes this idea of renewal even further. Now they have reworked the source material from their ninth record and selected some of their friends to help make MIRAGE: The OSAM Remixes.


1. Dementamente (Brendon Moeller Reshape)
2. Clean Up (Balint Dobozi Remix)
3. Clean Up (D'AL SENIO Remix)
4. Shout Sister (Tosca Mirage Ambient Version)
5. Dementamente (Brendon Moeller House Dub)
6. Nobody Cares (Sam Irl Dub)
7. Entrecote (Domenico Ferrari Remix)
8. Osam (Oberst & Buchner Remix)
9. Osam (Tosca Mirage Remix)
10. Dementamente (Brendon Moeller Campfire Dubu)
11. Make Up (Cay Taylan's Ambient Diary Mix) 

Back to top