Dial M For Monkey - 2023 Repress

Image of Bonobo - Dial M For Monkey - 2023 RepressImage of Bonobo - Dial M For Monkey - 2023 Repress
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label
Ninja Tune

About this item

Twenty years since its original release, Ninja Tune reissue the critically acclaimed ‘Dial ‘M’ for Monkey’, the second studio album by Bonobo.

The album showcases Bonobo’s signature blend of downtempo electronic, trip-hop, jazz, and world music. It’s an album that gives clear indication of the type of sound that would soon make Bonobo a globally recognised name.

Over the years, ‘Dial ‘M’ for Monkey’ has remained a fanfavourite and a standout release in Bonobo’s now illustrated back catalogue.

For fans of Jon Hopkins, Four Tet, Caribou, DJ Koze, Burial, Little Dragon.


1. Noctuary
2. Flutter
3. D Song
4. Change Down
5. Wayward Bob
6. Pick Up
7. Something (Longer) For Windy
8. Nothing Owed
9. Light Pattern
10. Pick Up (Four Tet Remix)
11. Behind The Light

Back to top