Image of Laibach - IRON SKY : THE COMING RACE

About this item

Following the release of the Love Is Still Alive EP, the legendary Slovenian group Laibach presents their brand new album and soundtrack for IRON SKY : THE COMING RACE.

The Coming Race (dir. Timo Vuorensola, 2019), was the follow-up to the film Iron Sky (2012) in which Nazis plot to take over the world after lying dormant in a secret military base on the dark side of the moon. Laibach were commissioned to compose the music for the Finnish dark comedy, which achieved cult-status and raised more than $1 million via crowdfunding, with their original soundtrack being widely acclaimed.

The Coming Race see’s humanity trying to survive on the former Nazi moon base, but as supplies are running low, a small band of survivor’s journey to the hollow Earth's core where a power is buried that could save or destroy mankind. Along the way they must fight an ancient shape-shifting reptilian race to save humanity.

This soundtrack is as epic and cinematic as the first, providing a musical journey of orchestral scores with bonus songs featured on the CD and download, including the track ‘The Coming Race’ that adds Slovenian Grammy winner Amaya’s powerful vocals into the Laibach mix.


A1 Title Sequence
A2 Neomenia Moon Base
A3 Moonquake
A4 The Jobsists
A5 Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish
A6 Renate And Obi
A7 Vestal Celestial Amelia
A8 Moon Führer Is Back
A9 Vril-ya
A10 Back To Earth / Crash Landing
A11 Hollow Earth
A12 3310 Blue R7309170
A13 The Promised Land
A14 The City Of Agartha, Pt. 1
A15 The Vril Banquet Hall, Pt. 1

B1 The Vril Banquet Hall, Pt. 2
B2 The City Of Agartha, Pt. 2
B3 First Among Steves
B4 Malcolm Fights Raptors
B5 The Gate To The Holy Grail
B6 Malcolm Fights Vril Jobs And Vril Hitler
B7 The Triceratops Chariot Race
B8 Escape From Earth
B9 Sieg Heil, Mutterfückers!
B10 Zeit Zum Töten
B11 Renate Dies
B12 Escape From The Moon / IExcommunicating Wolfgang

Back to top