Khruangbin & Men I Trust

Live At RBC Echo Beach

Image of Khruangbin & Men I Trust - Live At RBC Echo Beach
Record Label
Dead Oceans

About this item

It's only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be double albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way. Khruangbin’s ‘Live At’ series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, Khruangbin’s ‘Live at’ series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances.

‘Live at RBC Echo Beach’ features performances by Men I Trust and Khruangbin.


Liam says: Next up in the Khruangbin 'Live At' series and it's a banger. Side A is a lovely slice a dreamy indie pop from shop faves Men I Trust, whilst the flip side has Khruangbin heading for the stratosphere in a funk fueled dub rocket - mega stuff!!


1. Men I Trust: Sugar
2. Men I Trust: All Night
3. Men I Trust: Seven
4. Men I Trust: Show Me How
5. Men I Trust: Say Can You Hear

1. Khruangbin: Dern Kala
2. Khruangbin: Lady And Man
3. Khruangbin: Evan Finds The Third Room
4. Khruangbin: White Gloves

Back to top