Black Lips

200 Million Thousand - 2023 Reissue

Image of Black Lips - 200 Million Thousand - 2023 Reissue
Record Label
Fire Records

About this item

The follow up to the widely successful ‘Good Bad Not Evil’, the 2009 album is a perfect amalgam of their high-end live shows and subculture songwriting, meshed tightly to the Lips’ distinctive howl. Finally back on vinyl and part of a series of Fire re-issues celebrating 20 years of the legendary garage rock gurus from Atlanta, Georgia. Rolling Stone, Spin, Filter, Magnet, Stop Smiling, The Fader, Anthem, Paste, and The NY Times-approved garage rock veterans’ trashy psyche pop gem. Unapologetic southern-fried twang, crunching through the gears in a haze of psychedelia. 


Side A
A1 Take My Heart
A2 Drugs
A3 Starting Over
A4 Let It Grow
A5 Trapped In A Basement
A6 Short Fuse
A7 I'll Be With You
Side B
B1 Big Black Baby Jesus Of Today
B2 Again & Again
B3 Old Man
B4 The Drop I Hold
B5 Body Combat
B6 Elijah
B7 I Saw God 

Back to top