Image of Designers - Designers

About this item

Designers is a new trio by Joachim Florent (double bass), Will Guthrie (drums) and Aki Rissanen (piano). Florent and Guthrie are based in Nantes, France, Rissanen in Helsinki, Finland, and their debut album on We Jazz Records presents a band with highly original, forward-reaching sound that builds on the long tradition of the jazz piano trio, updating it successfully.


1. Lebanon
2. Moulindjek
3. Procession
4. Folk Song
5. Engrenages
6. Point Ligne Sur Plan
7. Tintinabulisme
8. White Keys

You may also like

Back to top