B Sides & Rarities Vol. 2

Image of Rumer - B Sides & Rarities Vol. 2
Record Label
Cooking Vinyl Limited

About this item

Rumer returns with her second collection of B Sides and Rarities, released 22nd April on Cooking Vinyl. The album features previously unheard and unreleased gems like 'Roses', as well as various cover versions, including Elton John's 'Mona Losas Mad Hatters'.


1. Roses
2. You’re The One
3. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
4. Anyone Who Had A Heart
5. I Wanna Roo You
6. The Windows Of The World
7. Never Arrive
8. Old-Fashioned Girl
9. How Deep Is Your Love
10. My Lover Lies Under
11. Wives And Lovers
12. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
13. Where’ve You Been?

You may also like

Back to top