Image of Czarface - Czarmageddon
Record Label
Silver Age

About this item

Hot off their two smashes for Marvel’s blockbuster ­lm Venom: Let There Be Carnage, CZARFACE is back, triumphantly swinging into your universe with their all new CZARMAGEDDON! Expect many twists and turns as Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and Esoteric go to war with an all-new, all-different soundscape from Czarface producers the Czar Keys. Alt-rap icon Kool Keith shatters the lyrical glass and the enigmatic Frankie Pulitzer, who fi­rst appeared on the Venom soundtrack on Czarface’s Today’s Special, is back with guns blazing. Fans will crash the gates for this all new chapter of the Czarface saga.


1 Damien's Dinner Time
2 The Czarlaac Pit (feat. Frankie Pulitzer)
3 Can It Be?
4 Walk Thru Walls
5 Splash Page
6 Bob LaCzar
7 Big Em Up (feat. Lion Eye)
8 Nu Mutantes
9 Fearless & Inventive (feat. Kool Keith)
10 Boogie DefMix
11 Czarv Wolfman
12 Logan-5 

Back to top