The James Hunter Six

With Love

Image of The James Hunter Six - With Love

About this item

Daptone Records presents The James Hunter Six's latest offering, With Love: a heart-shaped collection of candle-lit ballads and love songs.

Plucked like so many "he loves you" petals from the vast and sumptuous garden of his Daptone Recordings, these twelve lilting melodies have been selected and sequenced with great care, tenderness, and intention by Daptone staff for the solitary purpose of compiling some of the criminally overlooked treasures in the James Hunter Six's critically acclaimed catalog.


1. Something’s Calling
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Without You
3. Who’s Fooling Who
4. If I Only Knew
5. Carina
6. Take It As You Find It
7. This Is Where We Came In
8. Heartbreak
9. It Was Gonna Be You
10. Never

Back to top