World Full Of Worry

Image of Peaness - World Full Of WorryImage of Peaness - World Full Of Worry
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

Hot on the heels of a live session for Marc Riley at BBC 6music, Chester indie-pop trio PEANESS are delighted to finally be able to announce details of their long-awaited debut album World Full Of Worry, set for release through the band’s own label, Totally Snick Records.

‘How I’m Feeling’ is the second single to be taken from forthcoming debut album World Full of Worry, and serves as the perfect taste of what fans can expect from the record.

Commenting on the track, the band said: “In an unfulfilling job? Need a shake up with something in your life or you’ll go mad? Well, that’s ‘How I’m Feeling’ and it can’t be ignored anymore! Amongst self loathing and melancholy there are sparks of determination and a belief that you deserve more. I hope it works out.” 


Barry says: Brilliant long-awaited debut from the super talented Peaness. Falling somewhere between 90's influenced pop-punk, clashing lo-fi indie and Lovely Eggs-indebted heft, it's a skilfully written and wonderfully effervescent release. Really great stuff.


1. Take A Trip
2. Kaizen
3. How I’m Feeling
4. Girl Just Relax
5. Irl
6. Doing Fine
7. Worry
8. Left To Fall Behind
9. What’s The Use?
10. Hurts ‘till It Doesn’t
11. Sad Song 

Back to top