Image of Mogwai - EPx3
Record Label
Chemikal Underground

About this item

A beautiful triple vinyl reissue of the 3 EPs originally released in the 1990s, presented in their original artwork inside a 7mm wide spine outer sleeve.

Each EP was originally released in limited numbers between 1997 and 1999 and quickly sold out. Although packaged as the CD and download compilation album EP+6, this is the first time 4 Satin, No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) and E.P. have been available on vinyl since the initial pressings.

“I’m incredibly proud of these EPs,” says guitarist and singer Stuart Braithwaite. “I think they’re interesting as we were experimenting with so many things back then. A lot of what we tried out on those records are things that went on to define us.”


4 Satin Ep
A1. Superheroes Of Bmx
A2. Now You’re Taken
B1. Strereodee

no Education = No Future (fuck The Curfew) Ep
A1. Xmas Steps
B1. Rollerball
B2. Small Children In The Background

A1. Stanley Kubrick
A2. Christmas Song
B1. Burn Girl Prom Queen
B2. Rage: Man

Back to top