Royal Trux

Cats And Dogs

Image of Royal Trux - Cats And Dogs
Record Label
Fat Possum

About this item

Cats and Dogs, the fourth Royal Trux album, was originally released in 1993 to critical acclaim; it was also the first indication that Royal Trux could do more than whip up a tornado of distortion. A little less focused than Thank You, it still has its moments of splendor, especially when it sounds as though it's going to fall apart and, suddenly, comes back together


1. Teeth
2. The Flag
3. Friends
4. The Spectre
5. Skywood Greenback Mantra
6. Turn Of The Century
7. Up The Sleeve
8. Hot And Cold Skulls
9. Tight Pants
10. Let's Get Lost
11. Driving In That Car (with The Eagle On The Hood)

Back to top