Train Above The City: Remastered

Image of Felt - Train Above The City: Remastered

About this item

Following the release of FELT’s first five albums in February, the band’s reissue campaign continues with the second half of their discography. During the ‘80s Felt recorded ten albums and ten singles for the Cherry Red and Creation labels. This gorgeously-produced series explores the work of one of the greatest indie groups in recent memory.


Disc: 1
1. Train Above The City
2. On Weegee’s Sidewalk
3. Run Chico Run
4. Press Softly On The Brakes Holly
5. Spectral Morning
6. Teargardens
7. Book Of Swords
8. Seahorses On Broadway

Disc: 2 (7”)
1. The Final Resting Of The Ark
2. There’s No Such Thing As Victory

Back to top