The Lemon Twigs

Do Hollywood

Image of The Lemon Twigs - Do Hollywood
Record Label

About this item

Do Hollywood is the eagerly anticipated debut album from brothers Brian (19) and Michael (17) D’Addario.

Hailing from Long Island, NY, Brian and Michael have been playing rock music since they were old enough to walk and talk, mastering every instrument they could get their hands on and writing and performing everything together (they alternate writing credits and instruments on Do Hollywood).

Recorded in Los Angeles, CA, with production by Jonathan Rado of Foxygen, they mine inspiration from every era of rock, crafting richly sophisticated baroque-pop songs into a ten-track tour de force.


A1. I Wanna Prove To You
A2. Those Days Is Comin’ Soon
A3. Haroomata
A4. Baby, Baby
A5. These Words
A6. As Long As We’re Together
B1. How Lucky Am I?
B2. Hi+Lo
B3. Frank
B4. A Great Snake

Back to top