Nina Simone

I Put A Spell On You

Image of Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You
Record Label

About this item

From USM's 'Nina Simone: The Philips Years' collection, come the separate LPs. 'I Put a Spell on You' is the singer-songwriter's 1965 album and features some of her best known songs, including the title track, 'Ne Me Quitte Pas' and 'Feeling Good'.


1 I Put A Spell On You 2:36
2 Tomorrow Is My Turn 2:52
3 Ne Me Quitte Pas 3:38
4 Marriage Is For Old Folks 3:33
5 July Tree 2:44
6 Gimme Some 3:02
7 Feeling Good 2:54
8 One September Day 2:51
9 Blues On Purpose 3:20
10 Beautiful Land 1:57
11 You've Got To Learn 2:44
12 Take Care Of Business 2:05

Back to top