Various Artists

Get Lost VI - Mixed By Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Image of Various Artists - Get Lost VI - Mixed By Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
Record Label
Crosstown Rebels

About this item

After the phenomenal Acid Pauli 'Get Lost V' album, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs has mixed the next in the DJ mix series, 'Get Lost VI'. TEED delivers a fantastic sonic collage over a double CD, including a new exclusive track by TEED and Eats Everything. Programed over two CDs (or unmixed double vinyl) the first CD features the more eclectic side of Orlando’s DJ style whilst CD2 is more club orientated DJ mix.

The album is full of rare and illusive sonic nuggets that have been lovingly compiled here by TEED including Richard H. Kirk, Kenny Glasgow and Kevin Harrison all on vinyl for the first time ever! A great compilation including the esoteric gems ‘Honey Drips’ by fLako, ground-breaking early 80s German electronica from Deutsche Wertarbeit, seminal British bleep from LFO, Japan exoticism from Asa Chang and Junray floor-filling barnstormers from Italy’s Visnadi and Detroit’s DJ Bone, along with the piano anthems from Future Four and Separate Minds. Quite simply an essential package!


1. Flako – Honey Drips
2. Keith Harrison – All Night Long
3. Valentina – Wolves (Roman Flugel Remix)
4. Alex Bowman - Kilnsman
5. Jorge Velez - Floo
6. Christophe – Comeback (Casino Times Remix)
7. Matthias Zimmerman - Vicente
8. Dave Aju - Anyway
9. Millennium - ICU
10. Kenny Glasgow Dance 2 Da House
11. Traumprinz - Eachstep
12. Pitto – Mono Desire
13. Gold Panda – Burnt Out Car In A Forest
14. LFO – Track 4
15. Albinos - Bakatribe
16. Asa-Chang & Junray- Hana

1. Deutsche Wertarbeit – Auf Engelsfluegeln
2. Underground Resistance – Base Alpha 808
3. Richard H. Kirk – I Want More
4. Visnadi – Hunt’s Up
5. Trus’me – It’s Slow
6. Breach & Dark Sky – The Click
7. Eats Everything & TEED – Lion, The Lion
8. Tiga – Plush (Ame Remix)
9. DJ Bone – Thursday Night
10. Future Four – Into Orbit
11. Jamie Jones – Tonight In Tokyo (Breach Remix)
12. Subb-an & Tom Trago Ft. Seth Troxler - Time
13. Bernard Badie – Time Reveals
14. Hayden Andre Project – Tribal Life
15. Mathew Jonson – Automaton
16. Separate Minds – Troubled World

LP Tracklisting:

A1. Flako - Honey Drips
A2. Kevin Harrison - All Night Long
B1. Jorge Velez - Floo
B2. Kenny Glasgow - Dance 2 Da House
C1. LFO - Track Four
C2. Asa Chang & Junray - Hana
D1. Deutsche Wertarbeit - Auf Engelsflugeln
D2. Richard H Kirk - I Want More
E1. Visnadi - Hunt's Up
E2. DJ Bone - Thursday Night
F1. Future Four - Into Orbit
F2. Seperate Minds - Troubled World

You may also like

Back to top